Easter’s On It’s Way…

I have been preoccupied with a little local political involvement lately, so I’ve lost track of things like basketball, St Patrick’s Day, knitting lessons and that Easter is still ahead of us. Today, I’m reminded of the latter, because one of my patterns has been downloaded several times in the last few days. It is a knitted, felted Easter Basket, that I did upload last year in anticipation of Easter, although I didn’t sell many copies of if. I’m pleased that with Easter approaching again, there is a renewed interest in this pattern.

Katinka Knits' Knitted, Felted Easter Basket Pattern

Katinka Knits' Knitted, Felted Easter Basket Pattern

In all of my busy-ness, I keep coming back to thinking that I’d like to knit another one of these myself. If you’d like a copy of the pattern for yourself, you can purchase it on Ravelry, using the button below.

~ by katinkaknits on March 19, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
